homesitemap
to remember me

Several notions about the origin of the word «Genghis Khan»,  «Mongol»,  «Torah»

Epilogue

If I think seriously, I`ve seen and  see five generations of Kazakh people: first- our grandfathers and grandmothers (born in 1890 and 1925`s). They were lived in misery period: revolutions, Civil War, Starving, repressions and Second World…
Read more


Muslim

    Practically, the chronology of board of the Kazakh khans is given in each textbook on history of Kazakhstan. The name of Shigay khan is appears in this list as a successor of Hak-Nazar khan.  Years tenure of this governor are identified in the interval 1580-1582 gg.

    However,…
Read more


Visionary testament

However, let’s back to the dramatic fate Kenesary Khan, blood son of the Kazakh people, whose tragic destiny and aspirations of the people have become an unwritten testament and cautions his descendants – those, who today face a difficult integration Rubicon. How many centuries ago before…
Read more


History lesson.  Kenesary’s unwritten bequest

Author: Amantay DANDYGULOV. The pricelessness for Kenesary khan’s history of sacred steppe

Through the centuries there is a speculative, but very strong bond of autocratic Russian rulers, demonstrating remarkable vitality of imperial chauvinism. If one autocrat gave the command to catch and…
Read more


Orbulak

In the military history of different nations had known amazing cases, when a small number of troops of the soldiers managed to constrain for a long time the impact of superior enemy forces, or even to won in unequal fight. Such feats, as a rule, acquire over time myths,…
Read more


Kazakh

    In 1428,  as a result of rebellion of the steppe nobility, the aggressive khan of easten  Qipchaq  steppe –  Barrack was killed. This was overthrow not one governor but all clan of descendants of Urus-khan. It happened for the third time in fifty years. Most of Chingisid names…
Read more


True

The Kazakh state emerged and existed for several centuries in many ways thanks to existence of their own aristocracy of alien origin. Khans and sultans could order an army composed of different tribes, divide booties between them after victories, and distribute camping-ground, and hold a court. Only the demand…
Read more


 1 2 3 >

homesitemap
запомнить меня

Несколько мыслей о происхождений слов «Чингисхан», «Монгол» и «Торе».

Эпилог.

Я, если задуматься всерьез, видел и вижу 5 поколений казахов: первое – это наши дедушки и бабушки, рожденные в 1890 и 1925 годы. На их долю выпало все человеческие невзгоды: революция, Гражданская война, голодомор, репрессии и Вторая Мировая война или…
Подробнее


Мусульманин    Автор Радик Темиргалиев Ref: http: yvision.kz/post/365871


Практически в каждом учебнике по истории Казахстана приводится хронология правления казахских ханов. И в этом перечне в качестве преемника хана Хакназара значится имя хана Шигая. Годы пребывания у власти данного правителя обозначаются в промежутке  1580-1582 гг.
Однако данные сведения не точны.…
Подробнее


Уроки истории. НЕНАПИСАННОЕ Завещание КЕНЕСАРЫ   Автор:  Амантай ДАНДЫГУЛОВ, Ref: http://tanym.tv/index.php?page=item14_3&item=tx_item14_3-086.htm, Газета «DAT» № 25 (201) от 4.07.13 (Часть вторая) 

Прозорливое завещание

Однако, вернёмся к драматической судьбе Кенесары хана, кровного сына казахского народа, чья трагическая судьба и чаяния о народе стали Ненаписанным Завещанием и Предостережением своим потомкам, – тем, которые…
Подробнее


Уроки истории. НЕНАПИСАННОЕ Завещание КЕНЕСАРЫ   Часть первая

Автор:  Амантай ДАНДЫГУЛОВ, Ref: http://tanym.tv/index.php?page=item14_3&item=tx_item14_3-086.htm, Газета «DAT» № 25 (201) от 4.07.13  Бесценность для истории сакральной степи КЕНЕСАРЫ Хана...

Сквозь века тянется умозрительная, но весьма прочная связь самодержавных российских правителей, демонстрируя поразительную живучесть имперского шовинизма. Если один самодержец более полутораста лет назад…
Подробнее


Орбулак   Автор: Радик Темиргалиев,  Ref: yvision.kz/post/357806

В военной истории разных народов известны удивительные случаи, когда небольшим по численности отрядам солдат удавалось сдерживать в течение долгого времени натиск превосходящих сил противника или даже одерживать победу в неравной схватке. Такие подвиги, как правило, со временем обрастают мифами, многократно отображаясь…
Подробнее


Казак                     Автор: Радик Темиргалиев   Ref: yvision.kz/post/363422

В 1428 г. в результате мятежа степной знати был убит воинственный хан восточной кипчакской степи – Барак. И это было свержение не только одного правителя, а всего клана потомков Урус-хана. Это…
Подробнее


Истинный   Автор: Радик Темиргалиев   Ref: yvision.kz/post/363427

IsnitaКазахское государство возникло и просуществовало несколько веков во многом благодаря наличию собственной аристократии чужеродного происхождения. Ханы и султаны могли командовать войском, составленным из разных племен, делить между ними добычу после побед, распределять кочевья…
Подробнее


 1 2 3 >